Penalties Of DUI In New Jersey
In New Jersey the charges related to DUI scale with the severity of the crime committed, along with the amount of times that you have been arrested. In a first offense DUI conviction, you are going to be facing 3-12 months of license suspension all the way up to 10 years for getting a third offense DUI. Whether you are facing your first, second, or third DUI, it is important that you contact a Mercer County DUI Attorney to represent you in your case.
Why Choose Our Mercer County DUI Attorney?
At the Law Office of Douglas Herring, we have worked for years on our strategies to defend our clients who have been arrested for DUI. Our skilled Mercer County DUI Attorney can work to make sure that you get the best treatment in your case as well as ensure that all evidence is investigated. At our office, we find that more often than not charges can be dropped based on mistakes made by the police from the time you are pulled over till you are arrested. Our lead attorney Douglas Herring has practiced criminal defense all across the country and is ready to put his experience to work for you in your DUI arrest. At our office, we know that you may be confused or scared about what could happen to you if you are convicted of your DUI charges and want you to know that we are behind you. If you or a loved one has been arrested contact the Law Office of Douglas Herring today for a free consultation to discuss your case.